null

Hey Viv Vintage Pop Up Sales

 

 
Hey Viv ! In Person Sale
 
Love to shop In Person? Join me at a Hey Viv !  Pop Up Sale in the NY area.
 
 
Hey Viv ! In Person Event 2024 Schedule 
 
Cottage Row Curiosities, Snug Harbor, Staten Island, NY - Shop the Row at Cottage Row Curiosities, a community artisan market at Snug Harbor featuring over fifty vendors, plus music, entertainment, food, and more. Enjoy new vendors and attractions on the third Sunday of each month! 
  • Sat - February 17, 2024
  • Sat - March 16, 2024
  • Sat - April 20, 2024
  • Sat - May 18, 2024
  • Sat - June 15, 2024
  • Sat - July 20, 2024
  • Sat - August 17, 2024
  • Sat - September 21, 2024
  • Sat - October 19, 2024
  • Sat - December 7, 2024
 
Westfest / Westerleigh Folk Music & Art Festival - Westerleigh Park, Staten Island, NY - Live music, crafts, vintage, food, fun for kids of all ages. 
  • Sat - September Date to be Announced

Maker Space Staten Island Holiday Market - 450 Front Street, Staten Island, NY - Crafts, Handmade, Vintage, Baked Goods, Music by Maker Park Radio DJ

  • Sat - December Date to be Announced 

 

 
Get added to our in person events mailing list at bit.ly/HeyVivLiveSales